Cleanup: warning w/ unknown define
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +1100)
commit5bfc32bab4dc974d151e2d04c8c23e6c740101ef
treeff2889a6fc5049540fdd5210e5be690a236e1405
parent5b90a6e188f78ee4544b528c55fb0f2a8f6e9fd6
Cleanup: warning w/ unknown define
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp