Code cleanup / Cycles: Remove encasing_ratio variable, it was already hard coded...
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit5c06b2d33eb72a107236cf43bf2e0db3291fc646
treeef8004728fe51c3835162e56bd50ddb1d9255b27
parent44b71c8c6cf9b6705f375d2198454e73d3ebd188
Code cleanup / Cycles: Remove encasing_ratio variable, it was already hard coded, so define it in the kernel only.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bvh.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/render/curves.cpp
intern/cycles/render/curves.h