Cleanup: use f-string
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 07:23:07 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 07:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit5c0d8bcdc7c928d389f54ce3beb6f7d9d3c63021
tree273d97a3691e3e49f272a91a4604a982ec1bd7cd
parent728e92422ef3ec97a72db37572146498280e730e
Cleanup: use f-string
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/previews.py