Fix building deps when OpenCV dev package is present.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:09:24 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit5c10c92b23cfecb4ea1134ebe33837fb760eb0c9
tree50027511eae7e71dc378b9aacb4130e63ca3cc34
parent1a4aca1b6941a7cede14f2efc68c83fde20ba972
Fix building deps when OpenCV dev package is present.

Since we are not linking against OpenCV ourselves, that generated
linking errors later on (while building OSL e.g.).
Those 'open' libs link against way too many other libs... :/

Thanks to @intrah for initial report (T56785), and @LazyDodo for
suggested solution.
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh