Object: select objects when revealing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 01:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 01:12:07 +0000 (12:12 +1100)
commit5c592442382e36f6a49c3a1381e4adbbcae1be52
tree00f0d2d58ff91e72698737321980bffdaf51d067
parentbaf599610a4b288c1839fdf1715999597328d2f1
Object: select objects when revealing

Matches behavior for other modes.
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c