Fix for Ctrl+Del/Backspace not setting text dirty
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit5c633d3ba0601afc08e7e7f5021e3c23b94d07f6
tree19b66ee0a1edc144950948d07c73de1e149f198c
parent279cfdeef5f17767d7c662a493be1f236484bebe
Fix for Ctrl+Del/Backspace not setting text dirty
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c