Proxy appending: re-establish link to proxies when they are made local
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit5c651554e2f98bff1cfdff0a6a6f029453dc3309
treeff2a3fb6c6b95f681321ec08469de959206ddd25
parent918e6cf4c9b74ff96ad06753ef9e541837eb3b22
Proxy appending: re-establish link to proxies when they are made local

This allows appending of an entire scene from another blend file into this one,
even when that blend file contains proxified armatures.

This replaces the approach from commit 1cdc54dc7db85766.

Thanks @sergey for the help.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c