Build Modifier - Add "Reversed" Option
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 11:13:36 +0000 (00:13 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +1300)
commit5c74ac2c2a41e70b487321fc6e1afb2625704b1c
treec69246c3c0f197fd9bef025d63b7c5f3bcb7bf95
parent607df8090b4eeb2d7762734a2adb83e67e83124f
Build Modifier - Add "Reversed" Option

This commit introduces the ability to make the Build Modifier operate in reverse,
essentially allowing it to be used as a "deconstruction" effect.

(See D219 for more details about use cases for this)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_260.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_build.c