UI: split UV editor out of the image space
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +1100)
commit5c8f1053b5f0f65168497fe5989cbc1b5cbba1ea
treeca29583fbe90a5315403a2192f11ef2d140f4be7
parentd59c4c9d61a1634f75369a02ff7f381612988c9f
UI: split UV editor out of the image space
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
source/blender/editors/space_image/space_image.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c