Fix T67078: Crash with vertex slide and multi-objects
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:23:43 +0000 (22:23 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:01:03 +0000 (23:01 -0300)
commit5ca302cb0cb40506e1f8a5f22e9baa3738ab4a58
tree4795e4c5c4264325ef0d1e37b0b247eff065204b
parent4a5e046c923f4858981c429dd710cdc38ac83ece
Fix T67078: Crash with vertex slide and multi-objects

If one of the objects had invalid selected edges, it would lead to a
crash since none of the for loops were checking for whether the edge
slide data is valid.

We could refactor the macros to create a new
FOREACH_TRANS_DATA_CONTAINER_WITH_DATA

However we are too close to 2.80 final release so we manually skip them
for now.

Note: TRANS_DATA_CONTAINER_FIRST_OK cannot be used either for the same
reason.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5274
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c