Correct edge rip tool operator
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:45:46 +0000 (08:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:46:57 +0000 (08:46 +1000)
commit5ca3407ac4b2575f02152e7ebf42abf224a3a239
tree87b745cb8c26e6450f05e07b3d400e7f85f6edfa
parent9db228c05e96a53e9cac04c1c3f08bd05481bb76
Correct edge rip tool operator
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py