Fix T46909: Text strip not themeable
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:01:36 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit5cbf58ce8b5463a0c3296a753c26615c357aca17
treecab85fcfd0bc5f8ca8effc8dd2f6be8803eefd00
parenta6bbf05ba6268638f5e131fe8a7db5a90e5d7c60
Fix T46909: Text strip not themeable

Normally we don't allow adding new theme options if we can avoid it, but this is a legit exception since all other strips are themeable.

Default color for text strip is now yellow-ish. Not nice but there are also not many other colors left.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c