Fix force fields not affecting rigid bodies
authorSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit5cc015f0ad051ca029d779ba374771efb7665c79
tree366a3eda21b0203f513e4ff9aa6dfbec1fba08a9
parent4d395a34dcdfacc75fc808158ae29113d898893b
Fix force fields not affecting rigid bodies

This fixes part of T58991.
Still need to add proper relations so that point cache is marked as outdated
when effectors are modified.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc