UI: File Close Dialog
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit5ce3f69da438bf2bd58d5039f8a4165f31262e1e
tree4cc3347c85afe33a7d1a7fa761046eeafd9cdd92
parent56cdb0cf15ac83852f8db5ca3f816dbed67add9c
UI: File Close Dialog

This adds a new dialog that is shown whenever a file is closed.
So, either when a new file is opened, or when Blender quits.
The dialog allows to save unsaved changes. Furthermore it also
allows saving images that have been modified in Blender, but are
not saved yet.

Known limitations:
* Images that have no file path and have not been packed before,
  are not saved.
* On MacOS the old dialog is shown when Blender quits.

Reviewers: brecht, billreynish

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4860
source/blender/editors/include/ED_image.h
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_files.h