Followup fix to T39966.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 15:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 15:47:48 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit5cee409d42ff33ce4f3d7fa98655867b2c84b701
tree3d10a570c4e8b4c94d342f92bf36cada49e4e842
parent9fe618e309157ff0534846c5d7a00a62227d1205
Followup fix to T39966.

The previous fix was not quite correct:
* It would use the same wireframe/bbox check in viewport- and regular render
* The duplicator loop in Blender Internal is more permissive now to avoid disabling wireframe duplicators, but this means we need to check is_object_hidden right before making render objects to ensure this still works.
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c