EditMode: remove edge-hash from MeshRenderData
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
commit5cf090ffecb76e4a402f6d32724bd0ba2ff7123d
treed0b624a573336b36c18144babb8a9467e53cc5a9
parente78412c9052ba9d839ed5aecc589f800d1d327b0
EditMode: remove edge-hash from MeshRenderData

LoopTri's can access this data.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_render.c