make.bat: fix ninja support.
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:57:21 +0000 (07:57 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:59:08 +0000 (07:59 -0600)
commit5d034351def8e994bb0abcd2c2202a0636158828
tree5cfb635cdf083a2e75acc53c3b8b73d67c05041c
parentcab013bc5d4da1c552a3afc4ea980645e9540f46
make.bat: fix ninja support.

only worked with a fresh build folder.
build_files/windows/configure_ninja.cmd