Fix T66949: Can't select bones from multiple objects in wpaint mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:45:39 +0000 (15:45 +1000)
commit5d4bd8f1bb3a77f501f03d2ed2fbdcbaf23d516e
treeca7121ae5c9a1ea901195772d8d9bfdee0be430f
parentbf8393c1c9d7af85b8efd0697b9d52747fcc8123
Fix T66949: Can't select bones from multiple objects in wpaint mode

This fix relies on 2.7x logic, only de-selecting other armature objects,
making multiple armatures in weight paint mode usable.
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_select.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c