Build system: option to copy 'requests' from scons.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:36:50 +0000 (06:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:43:47 +0000 (06:43 +1100)
commit5d74cac463742111999e15fb187d8457d1dd241a
treeb5bc7ace42a0f100faaa27de52e19e0d65a2d80c
parentac7fba322dddebe28e818f5a3a5af2e60bca2850
Build system: option to copy 'requests' from scons.
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py
build_files/scons/tools/btools.py