Cleanup: unused variable
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +1100)
commit5d9b50054c1fda1bd5875ded80548e567de53276
tree25a9af08e2a12c2568f1ff6665642fe12f2bd564
parent84820e7f5806a0dbdf609e9dbc1c2d33030f4dbb
Cleanup: unused variable
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_displist.c