Apply Pose as Rest Pose: Bendy Bone support
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 01:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 04:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +1300)
commit5dd5286995e4a924c1a04df812050bf15b980ac2
tree11e9c5ad5b232c918ea5dc8784f4f4e45da3448b
parent5b67a7a2e76c167b7c7fb0b4eca89b36d485cfb6
Apply Pose as Rest Pose: Bendy Bone support

The "Apply Pose as Rest Pose" operator now affects Bendy Bone settings
too, making it possible to use interactive posing tools (e.g. Pose Sculpting
brushes) to get the desired shape for the rest-pose shape of Bendy Bones.
When such posing tools are available, this change makes it easier to get
the desired Bendy Bone shapes, as you are no longer restricted to using
buttons to get the desired effects.
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c