Manipulator: Support click only manipulator's
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +1100)
commit5df597171bb9065952436027f5a1a271368e51ff
treee4c4c46e9e07334fd05a675bfbae15a539a0e558
parent12bc63a0fee0bf88595ffc823ad00beb22c32b7a
Manipulator: Support click only manipulator's

Makes the 3D view navigation widget easier to use: dragging anywhere
in the rotation region now rotates without having to avoid the XYZ axis
hotspots which only activate on a single click.

Logic for drag detection is complicated by manipulators reliance
on keeping the modal operator running.
Currently this is wrapped in an ifdef,
we may want to implement it differently later.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_navigate.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_navigate_type.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/WM_manipulator_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_group.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_map.c