Local view: add operator property to disable framing selected objects.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:30:13 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit5df82b60d1dfe980a0314518143349dd918e0e9f
tree9046bf3f7a7196eddffcb3c5c8119d2f0bcf4cdb
parentc4f961a54c18e89eae184672f3939f47b9a896df
Local view: add operator property to disable framing selected objects.

Default behavior is unchanged still, but can be changed in the keymap.
From testing I think this needs better visual feedback to indicate that
you are in local view, if the view does not move it's not as clear.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c