Py API: expose operator runtime flags
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +1000)
commit5df939fd15213548346558e76bd2cdc22ebe21a4
treed3e2bec4c44e4ec7e59ed0c2fcc811f7fb6f6f21
parent5e1eb8cdcf6aca9ad55aa040ca914c17b717c102
Py API: expose operator runtime flags

eg from operator invoke/execute:
    self.options.is_grab_cursor
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c