Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:23:54 +0000 (03:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:24:03 +0000 (03:24 +1000)
commit5e04e4eb0d66d3862f3cc0ca77803171c0fc587f
tree76801db1bac4d479a050dec9ab386b399c8701e6
parent074c5f0d26b20fbb69e558af3e9a6f4183a2ad29
parent9ebd737df38e3d5ce5c9c584586c4bf29c50f424
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8