Fix edit-mesh draw not disabling stipple
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:35:02 +0000 (21:35 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +1000)
commit5e063ce6c9f684d1f05e3820733b63827fa9c2dc
tree645eb40e177e68d67299de43f4906029cf75c396
parent6307e823ca2b885098ecade060cb0070a3488df6
Fix edit-mesh draw not disabling stipple

Caused problem w/ basic-shader
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c