Fix T61499: Missing Camera settings in props except Depth of Field
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:32:40 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit5e3838faa2e6dae0ac52860085f5dc4b7a000ea5
treee37dad98e884dad3f04dd97ef8c740c52f3afa69
parent57f0b175d7c90886ef61e06a991f15c9e1da723c
Fix T61499: Missing Camera settings in props except Depth of Field

rB55c281415b67 removed 'BLENDER_RENDER' as a COMPAT_ENGINE but the
cycles addon checks for this in its get_panels() function.

Adding this back for now.

Reviewers: brecht, billreynish

Maniphest Tasks: T61499

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4346
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py