Code Cleanup: use const
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:07:51 +0000 (09:07 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:09:24 +0000 (09:09 +1000)
commit5e3e095e2e474bbcba0060cb13f2869548091cd8
tree3e6a3daf509816b6c56fc3c52d4337ec2630b5af
parent984d6c8677a365cf47cc6ad6c89c93b04877a948
Code Cleanup: use const
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mask_rasterize.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/multires.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_region_tracker.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_stabilize.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/unit.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_interp.c