T37579: Theme settings for Keyframe Colours
authorJose Molina Garcia <jose_molinag@yahoo.es>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:45:40 +0000 (22:45 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 01:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +1300)
commit5e5b0cee4fc364eade49798baa9e312e9211799b
treee32bd4143a1144c871e71d35a573cc179fea1ca3
parent74ae93d1cd67becf89683be0b44a64e882a9429a
T37579: Theme settings for Keyframe Colours

This patch makes it possible to customise the colours used for the different
keyframe types (Keyframe, Breakdown, Extreme, Jitter) and the border colours
(normal and selected).

Reviewed by: Joshua Leung
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_draw.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c