Fix T56557: wrong hash in Windows buildbot builds.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:35:46 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:58:10 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit5e5f2ead437a5bcabfbc7557d87ca0c091460625
tree8b88f7657f5fbcb8f6068e8996da620ccfd37a7a
parent53457351b55095358bdc3b3328e751a1e40e8b41
Fix T56557: wrong hash in Windows buildbot builds.
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py