Fix T53347: Vertex paint crash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 00:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 01:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +1100)
commit5e65791516b6e7c3ad22c7a46070c3fe34999f29
treecfc5ba4b0cd9591b79bab5a99668c511bcc58ca1
parent859379ac487509f3eed96de5c78f934fbd3490d2
Fix T53347: Vertex paint crash

Vertex paint was still using sculpt mode brush (which can be NULL).
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c