Fix T44842: Modal Timer (template) should return {'CANCELLED'} when cancelled!
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 May 2015 15:42:10 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 May 2015 15:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit5e66827029b8964fa969dc033df8dbece89cdf2e
tree964a767f7cfa853577bb9bacb508d31e5b789e3c
parent6b5f3f5fefc2b1094b2686c8749584c5bb7872bd
Fix T44842: Modal Timer (template) should return {'CANCELLED'} when cancelled!
release/scripts/templates_py/operator_modal_timer.py