Fix crash in BKE_mesh_validate_arrays
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:09:10 +0000 (21:09 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:11:57 +0000 (21:11 +1000)
commit5e6b79c1f52c5408a64a5e93ee09dd17a1ac5e7c
tree0d7323308f0dadfb789b9b5a8528eea919e4c41f
parent8d3cc431d7fdcc9f3243cc24dfdcb94124be0993
Fix crash in BKE_mesh_validate_arrays
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_validate.c