Revert "Scons/funstuff: notify when the binaries are compiled"
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:35:33 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit5e6d878318515ab777ebc218bb311c7c4e514647
tree9ed7e974706ce575658a1a192dfbc90397c146b9
parent625843d84dd939ab74f785dbf4dd5a693f3cdc47
Revert "Scons/funstuff: notify when the binaries are compiled"

This reverts commit cdf53701599ace0b3410cbb75b0313bd969c417c.

Please always keep build-systems simple, boring & functional,
anyone who liked notification popups can write a simple build script.
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py