Fix T55115: crash when iterating SmokeDomainSettings color_grid property
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 10:58:46 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 12:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit5e7a21a5f549f5db73385820cafcd8f2bb9c91da
treecfcc13dcf817079ec022d97d6ebd72494a4e9781
parent1cc4ab481e87c0e3f459302bffbdf029545fd42d
Fix T55115: crash when iterating SmokeDomainSettings color_grid property
through python
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_smoke.c