UI: operator to press the active button
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:21:19 +0000 (12:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 01:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
commit5e853849eb017fa23c7bae997a937aaf9972e20c
tree09c17888410574c12a7f92156cf82a5265d6f062
parent6479e800bc21e06c5afe002f5b9f4efb80e6db53
UI: operator to press the active button

Needed to use the keymap to activate buttons from other keys.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_ops.c