Add USER flags to BKE_library_foreach_ID_link
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:14:15 +0000 (20:14 +1100)
commit5eb500f2fce12f0b9a042480d0d4bf5000907726
tree788928f995fc3d37be6dc0b60f209be3ddd8874f
parent8702dff2b9738556b41d4f03b9731e8f52625030
Add USER flags to BKE_library_foreach_ID_link

This way callbacks can know if adjusting user-count is needed.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library_query.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c