Remove no-longer needed function
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:47:47 +0000 (18:47 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 20:48:50 +0000 (18:48 -0200)
commit5ed27372ab455d96b0c028ca67f578fd896a44d5
tree57b57d6c9fcd2b94e9d0f8b76ce6ec9603403565
parentdb231e87fc84fe620e4276ba4f98982cb8b3ba80
Remove no-longer needed function
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c