Cycles: Fix update of subdivision meshes when global dice rates change
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 16:04:12 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:33:32 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit5ef46c1ef12a6650e4d9b893d9912cc18363721c
tree02fed53817c9a8fa1109b214c6d736f03b241445
parent7da7611c0b9ddea0be5fd9a512523ab46bf257b2
Cycles: Fix update of subdivision meshes when global dice rates change

When subdivision settings were moved from meshes to objects this was missed,
should work fine now.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h