Cleanup: trailing space
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 04:03:21 +0000 (15:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 04:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +1100)
commit5ef4b0438cf4773e7dd8c661388bb2c3079869bf
tree634b95c85cdc786d48904b3ee3bb47f77eaff262
parent7e6263095de1ded7b17ed9c4d030d1b9dac6d9ed
Cleanup: trailing space
12 files changed:
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl.h
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_split.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_ContextCGL.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_DisplayManagerCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_NDOFManagerCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemPathsCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowCocoa.mm
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_stroke_geom.glsl
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c