Removing OMP: get rid of usages in /bmesh/ area.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:55:07 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit5f4058ddbcc2e5250e3f9e2d5e16960f3b611b4c
tree15ab8474bfbfa1f0c8b9d587b87d6cde45d4e991
parent7770c2ef8712ce0f3761fef305978c3275384834
Removing OMP: get rid of usages in /bmesh/ area.

Just removing it, such cases are not bottlenecks and not worth the
complication of doing real threading with own BLI_task.

Other (remaining) usages may be relevant, need case-by-case check.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_marking.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operators.c