OCIO: Disable the warnings related on C4251
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 08:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
commit5f613f7b5da945909cdcb452ccec477e20074046
treeed2c8c4dcf7a71bdb3ed9712a813a37f7a50e5c1
parentb2655167c61550095be1713430ad28f92a00634e
OCIO: Disable the warnings related on C4251

Those warnings are trigerred by stl classes in OCIO's public interface.

To quote MSDN: "C4251 can be ignored if you are deriving from a type in
the Standard C++ Library"

This is the only instance where those warnings hunts us, so for now we
can keep it all local in intern/opencolorio but this might be changed
in the future.
intern/opencolorio/ocio_impl.cc
intern/opencolorio/ocio_impl_glsl.cc