Fix exception w/ grease pencil brush tooltips
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +1000)
commit5f669240663649ee5532f935a8178bf9db7b10cf
treeb74cfbaff2d91b21737ed4661b89e4e2b5eae050
parent8d3c641270e8d6bc7bc56953d17af3634b394b00
Fix exception w/ grease pencil brush tooltips
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py