Fix: "show_points" setting for Grease Pencil drawing didn't work
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 05:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +1200)
commit5f6b958e969d3300502933ea6276abf46e75c675
treea300b97b33911c7b0be568b7ba1a854573527bb1
parent79319b3fba306524eef71946098deda71a449134
Fix: "show_points" setting for Grease Pencil drawing didn't work

As reported by zeffi, the "show_points" option was not working in master.
It probably broke recently, after some changes meant that the point sizes
weren't geting set prior to drawing these points anymore. Since this was
originally added as a debugging tool (though it is now somewhat redundant
due to the stroke editing functionality, which uses/exposes the same points),
this option wasn't really that important. I have decided to add back a toggle
for this to the UI though, since it can be used for some interesting effects...
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c