OpenGL: Fix textureXd deprecated calls.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit5f7011603077511425febf2a7397b2cc7bba1720
treecdc0c3825ce94cc328378c5cb01a57478a0348a4
parent01bd6da68fbbb78713bac60afba29f616fdf4784
OpenGL: Fix textureXd deprecated calls.
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/shaders/ssao_alchemy.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/shaders/ssao_groundtruth.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_depth_resolve.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_dof_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_dof_hq_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_ssao_frag.glsl