Fix T48741: File browser back button doesn't work from inside Blend (library) file.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit5f77266baf20c68befcd2dcffeed67b665f8ccc5
tree3bdcb25df20f9902dc65879d245dcfd97142039f
parent4a641e3cbc3bb57af42672bbf243a6af382eb5a0
Fix T48741: File browser back button doesn't work from inside Blend (library) file.

Problem was in fact slightly wider, File space was nearly not taking into account
library navigation case and its 'virtual' directoris, except in a few places.

Add a wrapper around BLI_is_dir that also check for lib paths, and used it in
ED_file_change_dir(), such that we now always check path is a
valid directory - in the filebrowser context, not filesytem context. ;)
source/blender/editors/include/ED_fileselect.h
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/filesel.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c