Cleanup: typos
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:13:40 +0000 (23:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:36:49 +0000 (23:36 +1100)
commit5f98cd636067ce8b24681fbc3bf5ae62d054b467
treea02aac6d36de9222080b9d92814f52a0052df040
parenta461216885694053049e74a3d855d2802ba1c078
Cleanup: typos
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py