Fix T59536: safe area values were swapped
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit5fa749ace29a60c1b0dd596c42973ac5e5cea28e
treee256183197d49f2e65714d98145f5b65e0071bba
parent37c2382a49ee47974d588ea363d87d5e81b1a4df
Fix T59536: safe area values were swapped

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4097
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c