Fix unnecessarily added undo steps when deleting only scene
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:54:58 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit5fafd493c2e871e9ce20ab31aea79d332b3bdfb6
treeb7ef45a1477ca1c5256b6e2517940cb882c4a3d7
parenta662980f31168f3d38e0475ad48025d4efa8d4e6
Fix unnecessarily added undo steps when deleting only scene

Steps to reproduce were: startup.blend, move any object, delete active scene (nothing happens), undo (nothing happens), second undo is needed to revert object transformation
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c