Fix T60133: texture paint external editing not working
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit5fc4214adaaa8d13bc5f2d5d45ee9a814b672e04
treefbe30013018102dff6121c61df5fea9f18df91fa
parent9eee2aa20c7b5d29e76f023771f9c27002292804
Fix T60133: texture paint external editing not working

Operator relys on 3DView and was failing from Topbar and Properties
Editor. Now tries to find the biggest 3DView and uses that.

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T60133

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4215
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c